Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue


2017-18 Academic Year

Research Council Committees 2017-18

Centers and Institutes Review Committee

Juan Jurat-Fuentes (Chair)
Jiangang Chen (Co-chair)
Islam El-adaway
Julia Jaekel
Michael Kilbey
Andreas Nebenfuehr
Shellen Wu

Chancellor’s Awards Committee

Soren Sorensen (Chair)
Chris Boake
Bill Dunne
Holly Mercer
Jacob Latham
Greg Reynolds
Brynn Voy

SARIF Equipment Fund Committee

Xiaopeng Zhao (Chair)
Stephen Blackwell
Chris Boake
Bill Dunne
Yuri Efremenko
Rebecca Koszalinski
Jon Phipps
John Schmisseur

SARIF Graduate Research Assistantship Committee

George Siopsis (Chair)
David Icove
Holly Mercer
Casey Sams
Tami Wyatt

Representative on the Core Facilities Advisory Committee

Bob Muenchen

Representative on the Institutional Compliance Committee

Asafa Jalata